Member firms

It is not the companies themselves that apply for registration on the NOTC list. The request must come from a broker company that uses the NOTC system.

The following member firms are registered as users of the NOTC system:

  • ABG Sundal Collier ASA
  • Arctic Securities ASA
  • Carnegie AS
  • Clarksons Platou Securities AS
  • Danske Bank i Norge
  • DNB Markets
  • Fearnley Securities AS
  • Handelsbanken Capital Markets (avd. i Handelsbanken NUF)
  • Nordea Markets
  • Nordnet Bank NUF
  • Norne Securities AS
  • Pareto Securities AS
  • Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (publ) Oslofilialen
  • Sparebank 1 Markets AS

Office address

Postal address

Tollbugata 2

Postboks 460 Sentrum

0152 Oslo Map



(+47) 22 34 17 00